Skip to main content

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Email
Alondra Figureroa Counselor (Go-Pg) alondra.figueroa@oside.us
Anna McAfee Health Clerk anna.mcafee@oside.us
Barbara Miley Cafeteria Lead barbara.miley@oside.us
Carissa Pitcher Admin Secretary carissa.pitcher@oside.us
Caroline Carson Front Office Secretary caroline.carson@oside.us
Cassie Kerr Psychologist wendy.kerr@oside.us
Celeste Bosio Speech celeste.bosio@oside.us
Cythia Jessup Front Office Secretary cynthia.jessup@oside.us
Danielle Johnston School Nurse danielle.johnston@oside.us
Ezia Marsella Attendance Clerk emarsella@oside.us
Farzin Dunning 2.0 Support farzin.dunning@oside.us
Greg Smedley Principal greg.smedley@oside.us
Guadalupe Frias School Community Adviser guadalupe.frias@oside.us
Heidi Barker Assistant Principal heidi.barker@oside.us
Jennifer Rivette Library Media Tech jennifer.rivette@oside.us
Maggie Silva Front Office Secretary margarita.silva@oside.us
Nellie Finn Counselor (A-Gom) nfinn@oside.us
Nicole Ordway Student Services nicole.ordway@oside.us
Rachel Hovenden Psychologist rhovenden@oside.us
Stephanie Weave Student Store stephanie.weaver@oside.us
Yuri Juarez Gear Up Coordinator yuri.juarez@oside.us
Yvonne Lozano Counselor (Ph-Z) ylozano@oside.us