Skip to main content

Teachers

Name Subject Email
Steven Aldridge Digital Experience steven.aldridge@oside.us
Thithi Anderson Math 8 thithi.anderson@oside.us
David Barry Math 7 david.barry@oside.us
Cary Booth History 6 cary.booth@oside.us
May Bramble Sped SH may.bramble@oside.us
George Bridgewater Chorus george.bridgewater@oside.us
John Brohamer History 8 john.brohamer@oside.us
David Chrisman History 8 david.chrisman@oside.us
Patty Cohen Language Arts 7 patty.cohen@oside.us
Danielle Cook Band/Orchestra danielle.cook@oside.us
Irene Diggs Language Arts/Avid irene.diggs@oside.us
Farzin Dunnning Math 8/ 2.0 Support farzin.dunning@oside.us
Lita Esposito Science 7 lita.esposito@oside.us
Laura Estrada Language Arts 7 laura.estrada@oside.us
Mike Fisher Science 8/ASB mfisher@oside.us
Lisa Fisher Dance PE lisa.fisher@oside.us
Kerry Fore Language Arts 6 kerry.fore@oside.us
Morgan Fritz Language Arts 6 morgan.fritz@oside.us
Sherri Furqueron History 7/Drama sherri.furqueron@oside.us
Cindy Gisbert Sped- Language Arts 8 cindy.gisbert@oside.us
Robert Ho Science 7 robert.ho@oside.us
Frank Horning PE frank.horning@oside.us
Lindsey Howe Sped 6- Math lindsey.howe@oside.us
Rhonda Humphries Language Arts 8 rhonda.humphries@oside.us
Jennifer Jensen Science 8 jennifer.jensen@oside.us
Sheri Kearney Language Arts 8 sheri.kearney@oside.us
Tom Kimbrel PE tkimbrel@oside.us
Marian Kissinger PE marian.kissinger@oside.us
Ryan Leighton Sped- Math 7 ryan.leighton@oside.us
Colin Leighton Math 6 michael.leighton@oside.us
Erik Mateljan Math 6 erik.mateljan@oside.us
Shelley McKenney PE shelley.mckenney@oside.us
Kathryn Metz Sped Mod/Sev kathryn.metz@oside.us
Angie Miller History 7 angie.miller@oside.us
Carrie Myers Career Lab/Yearbook carrie.myers@oside.us
Karel Padigos Sped- Language Arts 6 karel.padigos@oside.us
Robert Pokletar Sped- Language Arts 7 robert.pokletar@oside.us
Aristeo Lara Language Arts 6 aristeo.lara@oside.us
Holly Regan Language Arts 8 holly.regan@oside.us
Cynthia Rey Sped- Math 8 cynthia.rey@oside.us
Patti Richards Avid/Language Arts 8 patti.richards@oside.us
Jacqui Riley Language Arts 7 jacqui.riley@oside.us
Charney Wilson Language Arts 6 charney.wilson@oside.us
Kristy Rockdale Math 7 kristy.rockdale@oside.us
Vonda Rogers Science 6 vonda.rogers@oside.us
Erin Ruiz Language Arts 7 erin.ruiz@oside.us
Emily Shaddy History 6 emily.shaddy@oside.us
Christine Simmons ELD christine.simmons@oside.us
Bailey Steinhardt Language Arts 6 bailey.steinhardt@oside.us
Jonathan Stone Science 7/ Peer Leadership jonathan.stone@oside.us
Renee Thomas Math 8 renee.thomas@oside.us
Jennifer Thompson Language Arts 8 jennifer.thompson@oside.us
Scott Wagner PE scott.wagner@oside.us
Jeanette Zappia Science 6 jeanette.zappia@oside.us
Julio Zuniga Spanish 8 julio.zuniga@oside.us

 

email and phone.gif